OM OS


FIRMAOPLYSNINGER:

KGK A/S
Møllevej 9,H2
2990 Nivå

Telefon 45761700
E-mail kgk@kgk.dk

CVR 51457919

Jyske Bank
Konto nr.7136-0001016083

Privatlivspolitik kunder TRYK på dette link for at læse mere...

 

ÅBNINGSTIDER:

mandag-torsdag Kl.7:00-16:30
fredag Kl.7:00-14.30
lørdag & søndag Lukket

 

MEDARBEJDERE

Adm. Direktør
Måns Spånberg
Mobil: 23238355
Email: Maans@kgk.dk

Administration & Marketing
Vanessa Salinas
Mobil: 20209884
Email: Bogholderi@kgk.dk

Indkøber
Allan Steiness
Mobil: 24247524
Email: Allan@kgk.dk

Tekniker
Lasse Holm
Mobil: 29121784
Email: Service@kgk.dk

Sælger Jylland & Fyn
Kim Overgaard
Mobil: 53505564
Email: Kim@kgk.dk

Sælger Jylland & Fyn
Morten Lunddorf
Mobil: 24920000
Email: Morten@kgk.dk

Sælger Sjælland & Bornholm
Tommy Rosengren
Mobil: 29120643
Email: Tommy@kgk.dk

Sælger Sjælland & Bornholm
Martin Berthou
Mobil: 51293244
Email: Martin@kgk.dk

Lager
Jacek Chilicki
Email: Lager@kgk.dk

Top